Discover how to turn your skills into huge profits, recurring income and business freedom!

(Even if you have no audience, hate tech and don't know where to start!)

 

Thursday May 24th

7pm UK / 2pm ET / 11am PT

Duration 90 mins

What you're going to learn on the free workshop...

  • How to come up with NO FAIL product ideas PLUS avoid the #1 mistake people make when creating their products.

  • How to successfully launch your digital products even if you feel invisible online or don’t have an email list yet.

  • How to create your product even if you have no technical knowledge and no budget.

  • Plus a Q&A session to get your questions about digital products answered!

Plus...

The 6 stages of success

You're going to learn what the path to more impact, more income and more freedom with digital products looks like. And you'll discover the 6 Stages that makes up your journey ahead, the challenges at each stage, and what you need to do work on right now to get to the next stage.

About Your Host

Laura Phillips - Founder of Profit From Products

Host Name

Laura Phillips

Award-winning marketing coach, product creation geek and tech-queen

Laura is an entrepreneur in the e-learning niche and the founder of Profit From Profits.

Her 10 year marketing career was built in digital agency management, and working with brands and high street names in the areas of web and ecommerce before launching her own digital products.

Since launching her own business she's coached hundreds of entrepreneurs all over the world, built her own brand from zero and spoken on international stages about digital products strategy.

The strategies you're going to learn in the workshop are from real-world marketing experience, building her digital products business, and from working alongside JV partners in multiple 7 figure product launches.


Join The Webinar

86 people already registered, don't miss your chance to discover the path to digital products success.